Contact us

Shakopee Education Association

Address | 100 - 17th Ave W, Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone | (952) 496-5077
Email | danderso.sea@gmail.com
Web | sea.mn.aft.org

 


LEADERSHIP

Officers

Officers are elected in March of even years and serve two-year terms.

Mr. Dale J. Anderson

President | Dale J. Anderson
Office | Shakopee High School, Room S317
Email | danderso@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Phone | (952) 496-5077
Term | 2 years, Elected March 2016
Served in Role Since | 1997

Treasurer / Membership Chair | Jamie Paulson
Location | High School, Math
Email | jpaulson@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Phone | (952) 496-5152
Term | 2 years, Elected March 2016
Served in Role Since | 2013

Secretary / Webmaster | Jon Jasken
Location | Pearson 6th Grade Center, Language Arts
Email | jjaksen@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Phone | (952) 496-5862
Term | remainder of 2 year term, Appointed Dec 2016
Served in Role Since | 2016

 


Negotiators

SEA Negotiators are appointed by the SEA Executive Committee in November of even years (2014, 2016, 2018, etc.).

Elementary

Patti Kudrle
Eagle Creek
pkudrle@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Corinne Doherty
Sun Path
cdoherty@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Doug Bisel
Sweeney
dbisel@shakopee.k12.mn.us

 

Secondary

Matt Braa
East Junior High
mbraa@shakopee.k12.mn.us

TJ Hendrickson
West Junior High
thendric@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Carmen Barbone
High School
cbarbone@shakopee.k12.mn.us

 

Ad Hoc

Mr. Dale J. Anderson

Dale Anderson
danderso@shakopee.k12.mn.us

*Negotiations Chair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Building Representatives

Building Representatives are elected in August of odd years and serve two-year terms.

Early Childhood Education

Central Family Center
505 South Holmes Street | (952) 496-5029

 

 

Karen Erdahl
kerdahl@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Katy Palacios
apalacio@shakopee.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Elementary

Eagle Creek Elementary
6855 Woodward Avenue | (952) 496-5922

Jackson Elementary
1601 Lusitano Street | (952) 496-5802

Patti Kudrle
pkudrle@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Kim Neu
kneu@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Jen Bataldan
jbatalde@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Amy Rutter
arutter@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Red Oak Elementary
7700 Old Carriage Court | (952) 496-5952

Sun Path Elementary
2250 - 17th Avenue East | (952) 496-5892

Kristen Wilking
kwilking@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Kristi Holmstrom
kholmstr@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Corinne Doherty
cdoherty@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Steve Hack
shack@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Sweeney Elementary
1001 Adams Street South | (952) 496-5832

 

 

Isaac Smith
ismith@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Jennifer O’Meara
jomeara@shakopee.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Secondary

Pearson Sixth grade Center
917 Dakota Street South | (952) 496-5862

 

 

Jessica Niznick
jniznick@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Jason Lundgren
jlundgre@shakopee.k12.mn.us

 

 

East Junior High
1137 Marschall Road | (952) 496-5702

West Junior High
200 - 10th Avenue East | (952) 496-5752

Matt Braa
mbraa@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Kari Hurd
khurd@shakopee.k12.mn.us

TJ Hendrickson
thendric@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Bruce Finke
bfinke@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Shakopee High School
100 - 17th Avenue West | (952) 496-5152

District TOSAs
1200 Town Square
(952) 496-5000 
Tokata Learning Center

 1110 Town Square Mall
(952) 496-5952

Renelle Ulrich
rulrich@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Katy Tabke
ktabke@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Carmen Barbone
cbarbone@shakopee.k12.mn.us

Annie Rients
arients@shakopee.k12.mn.us